Your WVSAE Nominating Committee has produced a slate for 2017, on which we’ll be voting at the November meeting. Our nominees are:

President: Traci Nelson

Vice President:  Wendy Long

Secretary:  Patty Barnhart

Treasurer:  Pam Farris

Immediate Past President:  Marlena Mullens


Regular Members

Brian Foy

Andy Gallagher

Pat Parsons

Lori Miller Smith

Associate Members

Roseshalla Holmes

Jaina Perry

Ex-officio Members

Bonnie Harold

Karen Price