2017 Officers Elected

Congratulate the new officers for 2017, elected at the November meeting. Our 2017 officers are:

President: Traci Nelson

Vice President:  Wendy Long

Secretary:  Patty Barnhart

Treasurer:  Pam Farris

Immediate Past President:  Marlena Mullens


Regular Members

Brian Foy

Andy Gallagher

Elaine Secrist

Lori Miller Smith

Associate Members

Roseshalla Holmes

Jaina Perry

Ex-officio Members

Bonnie Harold

Karen Price



Leave A Comment